Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rejuvenation For Her

Aesthetics & Medical Spa located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Weston, FL

10 total reviews

Rejuvenation For Her always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvenation For Her below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica R.
Submitted 01/21/20
I’m so happy I found Dr. Jean. She’s very attentive, caring and immaculate. She cares about the final results and will take her time to achieve that.
Jessica W.
Submitted 01/16/20
I Love Dr.Jean...........I'm loosing inches, pounds, and tummy is flatter just as she promised. I'm doing nothing different (No exercise or diet) just the treatments once a month (Velshape/Ultrashape), just had my third session. It's working!
Brandi T.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Jean Johnson is amazing! She is dedicated to her specialties and Always strives to make all her patients feel relaxed, comfortable and confident! I would recommend her to anyone :)
Wendy W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Jean is the absolute best. Most professional and kind doctor and I would highly recommend her and her services to everyone.
Maylen H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Johnson and her staff are exceptional! I am super pleased with the results of my skin revitalization session. I saw results immediately!
Patty N.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Johnson and her staff were professional, friendly and are very detailed with the services provided. Definitely will recommend to friends!
Yvette A.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Johnson pprovides excellent care with beautiful results Thank you for your services
Deana W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Jean is the very best and I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my imperfections. She is a true professional, who is dedicated to her specialties and she’s the best at making her patients feel comfortable.
Jesenia E.
Submitted 10/17/19
Beautiful office and wonderful customer service. Dr. Johnson explained everything I needed to know about skin care and facial treatments I am definitely going back.
Lorna C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I met Dr Jean Johnson at a local event, and was immediately drawn to her presence. She was so welcoming. She explained to me that she provided a number of services,that especially caters to a woman needs. I try the velashape treatment, and was very happy with the outcome; so much that I went back for another session. I love the atmosphere and privacy of the office. Highly recommend that you check her out.