Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rejuvenation For Her

Aesthetics & Medical Spa located in Pembroke Pines, FL & Weston, FL

11 total reviews

Rejuvenation For Her always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rejuvenation For Her below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maxine H.
Submitted 09/04/20
Feeling good about your self is most important. I AM 83 YRS YOUNG. most people think am twenty yrs. or more younger than my age. I recently had my first Ematrix, maintenance treatment. your diet, exercise and DR. Jean Johnson, to restore, looks and confidence. When you see Dr. Johnson, ask to see my before and after photos.
Monica R.
Submitted 01/21/20
I’m so happy I found Dr. Jean. She’s very attentive, caring and immaculate. She cares about the final results and will take her time to achieve that.
Jessica W.
Submitted 01/16/20
I Love Dr.Jean...........I'm loosing inches, pounds, and tummy is flatter just as she promised. I'm doing nothing different (No exercise or diet) just the treatments once a month (Velshape/Ultrashape), just had my third session. It's working!
Brandi T.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Jean Johnson is amazing! She is dedicated to her specialties and Always strives to make all her patients feel relaxed, comfortable and confident! I would recommend her to anyone :)
Wendy W.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Jean is the absolute best. Most professional and kind doctor and I would highly recommend her and her services to everyone.
Maylen H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Johnson and her staff are exceptional! I am super pleased with the results of my skin revitalization session. I saw results immediately!
Patty N.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Johnson and her staff were professional, friendly and are very detailed with the services provided. Definitely will recommend to friends!
Yvette A.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Johnson pprovides excellent care with beautiful results Thank you for your services
Deana W.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Jean is the very best and I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my imperfections. She is a true professional, who is dedicated to her specialties and she’s the best at making her patients feel comfortable.
Jesenia E.
Submitted 10/17/19
Beautiful office and wonderful customer service. Dr. Johnson explained everything I needed to know about skin care and facial treatments I am definitely going back.
Lorna C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I met Dr Jean Johnson at a local event, and was immediately drawn to her presence. She was so welcoming. She explained to me that she provided a number of services,that especially caters to a woman needs. I try the velashape treatment, and was very happy with the outcome; so much that I went back for another session. I love the atmosphere and privacy of the office. Highly recommend that you check her out.